Bauman Nursery
Tom Bauman
456420  Prairie Central Road
Chilliwack BC V2P6H3
604-819-3563
604-792-0025
bauman@shaw.ca
www.ufv.ca/agriculture

Bredenhof Hops Farm
Raymond Bredenhof
4109 Boundary Road
Abbotsford BC V3G2N3
604-302-3275
rtbredenhof@hotmail.com

Cascadia Hops
Jeff Warren
44735 South Sumas Road
Chilliwack BC V2R4B7
604-819-9596
jwmac@shaw.ca
www.cascadiahops.ca

Cedar Valley Hop Yards
Kevin/Debbie Lamson
2350 Quennell Road
Nanaimo BC V9X1K3
250-619-61028
250-722-9403
cedarvalleyhops@telus.net
www.cedarvalleyhops.com

Chilliwack Hop Farms
John Lawrence
6575 Unsworth Road
Chilliwack BC
V2R4P4
604-791-3237
john@chilliwackhopfarms.com
www.chilliwackhopfarms.com

CLV Commodity Lab Vancouver
Narda Brink
104-173 Forester Street
North Vancouver BC V7H 0A6
778-600-0708
info@clvancouver.com
www.clvancouver.com

Crescent Island Farms
Ken Malenstyn
6620 60th Avenue
604-313-9505
ken@brbmg.com

Crooked Stick Hopyard
Lorne Johnson
7700 240th Street
Langley BC V1M3P9
604-258-8916
crookedstick@joyventures.ca

Eagle Valley Hops Estate
Barry Drinkle
3600 Erickson Road
Malakwa BC V0E2J0
250-836-0218
250-804-3069
info@eaglevalleyhops.com
www.eaglevalleyhops.com

Gardiner Farms
Andrew Gardiner
16913 66th Street
Surrey BC V3S5M1
604-787-4532
mountainviewwasabi@gmail.com

Green Flora Greenhouses
Peter Voogt
5150 Bradner Road
Abbotsford BC V4X2P1
604-856-7018
604-897-0695
peter@greenflora.ca
www.greenflora.ca

Hanninen Farm
Pentti Hanninen
42160 Yale Road
Chilliwack BC V2R4J4
604-793-3352
604-823-7448
penthann@shaw.ca

Hazelton Hops
Laurie Gallant
PO Box 126
359 Bulkley Canyon Station Rd
New Hazelton BC V0J2J0
250-847-1399
Bill Crosson 250-552-0331
hello@bulkleycanyonranch.com
www.bulkleycanyonranch.com

Hopanagan Farms
Guy Thibault/Deb Gorman
6991 Buchanan Road
Coldstream, BC  V1B 3C5
250-309-8896
info@hopanaganfarms.com

Hops and Hardware
Trevor Borland
25235 76A
Langley BC V4W1V1
604-785-6556
info@hopsandhardware.com
www.hopsandhardware.com

Hops Connect Farms
Jon O’Connor
2455 Dollarton Highway
North Vancouver BC V7H0A2
604-358-2026
jon@hopsconnect.com
www.hopsconnect.com

Kiddergarden Hops and Herbs
John Kidder
1 Old Mill Road
Box 882 Ashcroft, BC
V0K 1A0
(604) 626-8184
john@kiddergarden.com
www.kiddergarden.com

Knight Hop Consulting
Rick Knight
33-45640 Watson Road
Chilliwack BC V2R3P9
604-703-8967
rnite@live.ca

McMath Farms
Robert McMath
5077 McMath Road
Abbotsford BC V4X2P2
604-614-9670
604-614-9670
alden_mcmath@icloud.com
mcmathbob@gmail.com

Peaceful Green Acres
Petere Andres
5914 Limbert Road
Agassiz BC V0M1A3
604-796-2550
petergandres99@gamil.com

Persephone Brewing Company
Taylor Wabrik
1053 Stewart Road
Gibsons BC V0N1V7
778-462-3007
604-989-2221
dion@thebeerfarm.com
www.persephonebrewing.com

Proposed Courtney Location
Pete/Ralph Bliewert
5893 Nelson Road
Courtney BC V8V1A4
rhbliewert@yahoo.ca
petebliewert@yahoo.com

Rosedale County Acres
Charlie Crossman
11475 Edmondson Road
Chilliwack BC V4Z0G1
604-794-3336
604-316-2930
ckcrossman@hotmail.com

Saar Bank Farms
Harm Vanderlinde
37523 Maher Road
Abbotsford BC V3G 1W4
604-302-2759
604-864-0624
saarbank@gmail.com
www.saarbankfarms.com

Skye Hi Farms
Trevor Allen
3875 Stewart Road
Chilliwack, BC V2R5G7
604-828-2525
skyehi@telus.net

Square One Hop Growers
Brent / Kari Tarasoff
1166 Davenport Ave
Penticton BC V2A8V1
250-488-9546
kari@squareonehops.com
778-531-4677
brent@squareonehops.com
www.squareonehops.com

Sunshine Valley Hops
Robert Reid
2161 Tomkinson Road
Merritt BC V1K 1N7
250-378-2332 w
250-315-3125 c
250-378-3698 h
sunshinevalleyhops@shaw.ca

Topp’s Hops
Mark Topper
3768 Marion Road
Abbotsford BC V3G2J6
604-302-7224
info@topps-hops.ca
www.topps-hops.ca

Valley Hops
Sam Glasgow
Box 37 Stn Mt Lehman
Abbotsford BC  V4X 2P7
604-866-6319
samuel@valleyhops.com
facebook @valleyhops